|
23 ~ 30℃ 雷陣雨 蘇州天氣詳情
客房預訂
入住日期:
離店日期:
預訂

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介紹

  蘇州南林飯店位于著名的娛樂酒吧一條街——十全街,地處古城中心,毗鄰繁華商業區,位置優越,交通便利。
  蘇州南林飯店環境優美,景色秀麗。店中有園,園中有店;整個園中古樹參天、郁郁蔥蔥,四季花樹、爭奇斗艷。飯店內種植了山茶、紅楓、杜鵑花、白玉蘭等10多種名貴植物,共280多棵,綠地覆蓋率為53%。園中的假山駁岸、亭臺樓榭,組成了一幅大自然的美麗畫卷。
  飯店客房裝飾典雅,均配有寬帶網絡和“SOS”報警系統,設施配備齊全。賓客入住后,只需按電話機上的“一鍵通”,客房中心就會為您提供24小時的對客服務。同時,飯店在每個樓層還設有制冰機和凈水系統,為您提供人性化的便捷服務。
  飯店內設西餐廳,為您供應西式自助餐和商務西式套餐;風味小廳別具一格,為您提供本地特色美食。多功能廳富麗堂皇,適宜舉行各類酒會、宴會、招待會。飯店還設有商務中心、網吧、超市等配套服務項目,可以滿足您的多元化需求。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Nanlin Hotel Suzhou is located in Shiquan Street, a well-known entertainment bar street. It is located in the center of the ancient city, adjacent to the bustling commercial district, and has a good location and convenient transportation.

Nanlin Hotel Suzhou has a beautiful environment and beautiful scenery. There is a garden in the shop, and there is a shop in the park; the entire park is full of ancient trees, lush, four seasons of flowers and trees, and beautiful flowers. More than 10 kinds of precious plants such as camellia, red maple, azalea, and white magnolia were planted in the hotel, with a total of more than 280 plants, with a green area coverage rate of 53%. The rockery bank and pavilions in the garden constitute a beautiful picture of nature.

The elegantly decorated guest rooms in the hotel are all equipped with broadband internet and 'SOS' alarm system. After the guest has checked in, simply press 'Push-to-Talk' on the phone and the room center will provide you with a 24-hour guest service. At the same time, the hotel also has ice machines and water purification systems on each floor to provide you with convenient and humanized services.

The hotel has a western restaurant, which provides you with western buffets and business western packages. The flavor hall is unique and offers local specialties. The multifunctional hall is magnificent and suitable for holding various receptions, banquets and receptions. The hotel also has a business center, beauty salons, gyms, supermarkets and other ancillary services to meet your diverse needs.